need new logo
  
 
 
 
Panel Room Assistant

Panel Room Assistant

*Lindsay Bugryn
Panel Room Assistant
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Miss Connecticut Organization
Miss University of New Haven

*Cate Carson
Panel Room Assistant
7:00pm- 9:00pm
774-444-3242
catecarson5@gmail.com

website
Sensorium Pictures
IMDB

   

*Willie Mobley
Panel Room Assistant
5:00pm - 7:00pm
203-893-8181
wamobley362@aol.com
IMDB



*Dean Yolanis
Panel Room Assistant
7:00pm- 9:00pm
860-306-4919
IMDB

VIP Interview Room Assistant VIP Interview Room Assistant

*Daniel Gonzalez
VIP Inverview Room Assistant
5:30pm - 8:00pm


*Ashley Snyder
VIP Interview Room Assistant
8:00pm - 10pm
781-775-4731
asnyder@hartford.edu

*Thomas Blardo
VIP Interview Room Assistant
5:30pm - 8:00pm
WitchWizard Entertainment
860-883-1732
tblardo000@gmail.com

*David Dorado
VIP Interview Room Assistant
8:00pm - 10pm
845-249-0974
dorado@hartford.edu

 
Green Room/Staff Room Green Room/Staff Room

*Vivian Dennis
Green Room Assistant
4:30 - 7:30pm
860-930-1684
vjdennis@cox.net

 

*Marisa Ashley Thomas
Green Room Assistant
7- 9pm
860-803-3482
marisaashleyt@gmail.com


 

 

   

*Jacob Fava
Craft Services
Flavour Gourmet
203-213-7601
4 - 10pm
Oden Gourmet
facebook

Tony C.
Craft Services
Flavour Gourmet
Sous Chef
4 - 10pm

Erica S.
Craft Services
Flavour Gourmet
4 - 10pm

Mike J.
Craft Services
Flavour Gourmet
4 - 10pm





 
  2010 FIM. All Rights Reserved.
  Site Design and Development by: Illuminatedimages.com
Contact: Neal Thomassen
Comedyproducer@aol.com|860-888-2629