need new logo
  
 
 
Vicky Rios*Vicky Rios
Photographer Coordinator
413-351-1058
vicky@exxtreme-photography.com
website
MySpace website
Steve Smith*Steve Smith
Photographer
860-849-3863
steve@stevephotographysmith.com

   

Samantha Schannon*Samantha Schannon
Photographer
Samantha Annette Photography
203-376-2192
SamanthaShutterbug@gmail.com



Mandy Bonano*Mandy Bonano
Photographer
Marsal Studios, LLC
Mandy@marsalstudios.com
860-941-6352

website

   

Michael Wilson*Matt Sauro
Photographer
203-993-1888
msauro@atyrsrvc.com

Michael Wilson*Christiane O'Brien
Photographer
5-7pm
obrien11@cox.net

Michael Wilson*Michael Wilson
Photographer
413-530-7631
facebook

Michael Wilson*Sean Kennedy
Photographer
860-878-4811
Kennedyphotoart@cox.net

facebook

Bob Devito*Eric Thatcher
Photographer
413-777-6919
ethatcherphotography60@hotmail.com

facebook




 
 
  2010 FIM. All Rights Reserved.
  Site Design and Development by: Illuminatedimages.com
Contact: Neal Thomassen
Comedyproducer@aol.com|860-888-2629